0:00:00 / 00:58:33
Watch Now

Please login to WATCH or DOWNLOAD Kemono Friends, Or create a FREE account!!

0.5/10 by 1 users
Title:Kemono Friends
Genre: Comedy, Animation
First Air Date: 2017-01-11
Last Air Date: 2017-03-28
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 11
Status: Returning Series
Runtime: min
The anime's story takes place in Japari Park, a "gigantic integrated zoo." In the zoo, due to the mysterious "sand star" substance, the animals start turning into human-shaped creatures called Animal Girls. Japari Park is a place where many people visit and have fun at, but one day a lost child wanders into the park. The lost child starts a journey to return, but because so many Animal Girls join in on the quest it becomes an unexpected grand adventure.
Seasons List
  • Season 1 (12 episode) - January 11, 2017

457 Members Online Now